Upcoming Gigs

Wednesday April 21, swing-nova, Isabella Restaurant & Cocktail Lounge, 23 S. Market St, Selinsgrove, 570-374-0255, 6:30-8:30pm

Thursday April 29, solo, Country Meadows of Leader Heights, York, Private Event, 1:30-2:30pm

Sunday May 2, Jazz Trio, The Englewood at Hershey, 1219 Research Blvd., Hummelstown, 717-256-9480, 11:00am-2:00pm

Sunday May 9, swing-nova, Shy Bear Brewing, 35 Meadowbrook Lane, Lewistown, 717-242-2663, 11:00am-2:00pm

Sunday May 16, swing-nova, Barrel 135, 135 W. Third Street, Williamsport, 570-322-7131, 11:00am-1:00pm

Saturday May 29, Solo, Cumberland Golf Club, 2595 Ritner Highway, Carlistle, 717-249-5538, 6:00-9:00pm

Sunday June 13, swing-nova, Barrel 135, 135 W. Third Street, Williamsport, 570-322-7131, 11:00am-1:00pm

Thursday July 1, swing-nova, Shy Bear Brewing, 35 Meadowbrook Lane, Lewistown, 717-242-2663, 600-9:00pm

Sunday July 11, swing-nova, Barrel 135, 135 W. Third Street, Williamsport, 570-322-7131, 11:00am-1:00pm

Sunday August 8, swing-nova, Barrel 135, 135 W. Third Street, Williamsport, 570-322-7131, 11:00am-1:00pm

Sunday September 12, Jazz Quartet, Shy Bear Brewing, 35 Meadowbrook Lane, Lewistown, 717-242-2663, 4:00-7:00pm