top of page

Upcoming Gigs

Wednesday February 8, Jazz Alive, Nottingham Elementary School, Oxford, Private Event, 3:00-4:00pm

Friday February 10, Mel 'n J's Jazz Duo, Millheim Legion, 112 Legion Lane, Millheim, 6:00-8:30pm

Saturday February 11, Miss Melanie, The State Theatre, 130 West College Avenue, State College, 7:00pm

Sunday February 12, Solo, Galentine's Brunch, Hublersburg Inn, 449 Hublersburg Road, Hublersburg, 10:30am-1:30pm

Tuesday February 14, Solo, Harmony at State College, 121 Havershire Blvd., State College, Private Event, 5:00-6:00pm

 

Tuesday February 21, Solo, Harmony at State College, 121 Havershire Blvd., State College, Private Event, 3:00-4:00pm

Tuesday February 21, Solo, RE Farm Cafe, 1000 Fillmore Road, State College, 6:30-7:30pm

Friday February 24, Jazz Duo, The Belvedere Inn, 402 N. Queen Street, Lancaster, 7:00-10:00pm

Friday March, 10, Jazz Duo, The Belvedere Inn, 402 N. Queen Street, Lancaster, 7:00-10:00pm

Wednesday March 15, Jazz Alive, Nottingham Elementary School, Oxford, Private Event, 3:00-4:00pm

Wednesday April 5, Jazz Alive, Nottingham Elementary School, Oxford, Private Event, 3:00-4:00pm

Thursday April 20, Jazz Alive, Nottingham Elementary School, New Oxford, Private Event, 7:00-9:00pm

Friday April 21, Bucknell University Big Band, Weis Center, 701 Moore Ave., Lewisburg, 7:00-8:30pm

bottom of page