Upcoming Gigs

Sunday May 29, Jay T. Vonada Solo, Barrel 135, 135 W. Third Street, Williamsport, 11:00am-1:00pm

Monday May 30, swing-nova, Harrisburg Arts Festival, Harrisburg, 11:00am-1:00pm

Sunday June 5, Jazz Trio, Tallyrand Park, Bellefonte, 7:00-8:00pm

Tuesday June  7, Zeropoint Big Band, American Ale House & Grill, 821 Cricklewood Drive, State College, 7:30-9:30pm

Saturday June 11, Jazz Trio, Monet Picnic, Rhoneymeade, 177 Rimmey Road, Centre Hall, 1:00-4:00pm

Sunday June 12, Jay T. Vonada Solo, Barrel 135, 135 W. Third Street, Williamsport, 11:00am-1:00pm

Tuesday June 14, Harrisburg Jazz Collective, West Shore Theatre, New Cumberland, 7:00-9:30pm

Thursday June 16, Mel 'n J's Jazz Duo, Hublersburg Inn, 449 Hublersburg Road, Hublersburg, 7:00-9:00pm

Saturday June 25, swing-nova, Penn State Arboretum, Private Event, 4:30-8:00pm

Tuesday June 28, Solo Trombone, Concordia at Cabot, Private Events, 2:00-7:30pm

Sunday July 3, Jazz Quartet, South Hills Business School Summer Concerts, 480 Waupelani Road, State College, 6:00-7:30pm

Tuesday July  12, Zeropoint Big Band, American Ale House & Grill, 821 Cricklewood Drive, State College, 7:30-9:30pm